Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ava Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ava Stewart

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracey Trace

Tracey Trace

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris for all your help! I ended up getting a great deal on home and car Insurance package.. and Chris made the process so easy!"
Profile photo of Javonne Young

Javonne Young

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best. Listens to your needs and tailor your experience as needed."
Profile photo of Delroy Mckoy

Delroy Mckoy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of KLM Pro Auto Detailing

KLM Pro Auto Detailing

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Great price on my Home and Vehicles."
Profile photo of Linda Igbinoba

Linda Igbinoba

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was excellent and got a quote far below what I expect. I appreciate all his help."
Profile photo of Ascending Infinite Goddess

Ascending Infinite Goddess

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! She handles our home insurance, 4 auto, and 2 life insurance. Responds quickly when we speak."
Profile photo of Kim _theBlessed1

Kim _theBlessed1

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are professional and proficient. They go above and beyond to assist customers and make sure they are satisfied. I am very pleased with their services. Ava and Steve are awesome! 😁"
Profile photo of mario grant

mario grant

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good friend of mine told me about Coleen when I needed a insurance for my car, I was going around getting quotes, but after talking to Coleen and leasing to her explaining everything step by step. I knew I was going with her, we need more people like her, she is an asset to your company"
Profile photo of Victoria Buckner

Victoria Buckner

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great having a direct line to an agent. I had a huge issue last week and Steve resolved in one call!! I’m so grateful for this office."
Profile photo of sally lately

sally lately

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ava Stewart State Farm is a good agency. One of the outstanding members of the agency is Coleen. She is always pleasant and works diligently to answer your questions and provide the assistance that you need."
Profile photo of traci gary

traci gary

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Coleen and the staff at Ava Stewart agency has been a example of great customer service. I worked with several staff members and all of them were professional and patient. I called this office last year for a quote and they followed up called me back to inform me that rates dropped. I was able to get a multi discount on a home and auto policy. Thank you for exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of greg duplessis

greg duplessis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Ava Stewart State Farm Agency was nothing short of exceptional! Ava took the time to listen to all my questions and patiently answer them all thoroughly. She never got short or impatient with me as she answered my questions, no matter how trivial they might have seemed. I have always been impressed with their service."
Profile photo of Desrene Lawrence Warren

Desrene Lawrence Warren

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience Rep Colleen she is an awesome and outstanding with her diligence and patient to give support and advice with your policy 💯💯❤️"
Profile photo of Andrea Blau

Andrea Blau

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience 👍"
Profile photo of YVETTE BRASH CHARLES

YVETTE BRASH CHARLES

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Like the professionalism over Ava Stewart State Farm, I've been working with Coleen for years she's the best. Deatrah what can I say she's very helpful whenever I called or email her for help. Love working with both ladies"
Profile photo of Dom Conte

Dom Conte

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deatrah was absolutely amazing knowledgeable and helpful with all my needs. Highly recommend this Broker."
Profile photo of NEYOH WHEATLE

NEYOH WHEATLE

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a rewarding experience, having my insurance needs being met by Coleen M Wauchope at Ava Stewart- State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Richard Bryce

Richard Bryce

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Everyone was so polite and efficient. Would recommend this agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of L. Clarke

L. Clarke

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my experience throughout the years, about my insurance agent Coleen. Coleen is very knowledgeable with all services and products provided by State Farm insurance company. She shows a lot of interest in her clients well-being by demonstrating great listening, communication skills and always provide great advise."
Profile photo of Faith

Faith

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer Service A+ Accuracy A+ Satisfaction A+ Not everyone knows how to process imported vehicles and Ava’s Staff (primarily Colleen) has made this process easy and error free. Highly recommended and many have moved their insurance to this Agent’s Office."
Profile photo of Hanna Major Wilson

Hanna Major Wilson

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Ava Stewart and her staff are superb! I have been a customer for more than 20 years and have always had an excellent experience with this company. They go out of their way to help the customer."
Profile photo of rafael carrero

rafael carrero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I consider it my moral duty to formally acknowledge both the agent who assisted me, Miss Brenda Caraballo, and the agency she represents, “State Farm Insurance Ava D Stewart Agency”, initially for the kind, respectful, honest and responsible treatment, when looking for insurance for my car. We have a car policy with them under my daughter, but I directly negotiated the policy I am referring to, and a few days later I had an accident that ended in total loss, but I never imagined the quality of service I would receive. The speed of the processes that concluded practically in 15 days with the payment of the agreed amount, the purchase of a new car and the continuity in the policy is incredible. The process of receiving the rental car was simple, the attention of all the State Farm departments was wonderful and in short I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness in the attention of all without exclusions. I am pleased today to know that in such a complicated world where customer service practically does not exist anymore, I have been lucky enough to find someone to change my mind. Thank you all. Rafael Carrero (Original) Considero mi deber moral el hacer formalmente un reconocimiento tanto a la agente que me atendió, Señorita Brenda Caraballo, como a la agencia a la que representa “ State Farm Insurance Ava D Stewart Agency”, inicialmente por el trato amable, respetuoso, honesto y responsable, al buscar un seguro para mi auto. Tenemos una póliza de autos con ellos bajo mi hija, pero yo directamente negocie la póliza a que me refiero, y a los pocos días tuve un accidente que termino en pérdida total, pero jamás me imaginé la calidad del servicio que recibiría. Es increíble la rapidez de los procesos que concluyeron prácticamente en 15 días con el pago de la suma convenida, la compra de un auto nuevo y la continuidad en la póliza. El proceso de recibir el auto de renta fue sencillo, la atención de todos los departamentos de State Farm fueron maravillosos y en definitiva quede sorprendido gratamente por la bondad en la atención de todos sin exclusiones. Tengo la satisfacción hoy de saber que en un mundo tan complicado donde el servicio al cliente ya prácticamente no existe, haya tenido la suerte de encontrar quien me haga cambiar de opinión. Gracias a todos. Rafael Carrero"
Profile photo of shannon bogle

shannon bogle

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My grand aunt has been with the Stewart Family for years now. A bit hesitant at first since I was a first time driver but Deatrah convince me to come over & I’m glad I did because I saved a lot more on my car insurance for the best coverage. Great staff & professional."
Profile photo of JP JP

JP JP

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful for your help and guidance received today, it was a nice experience to find a person like you. I hope to stay with you for a long time God willing. Greetings (Original) Muy agradecido por su ayuda y orientacion recibido hoy, fue una linda experiencia encontrar a una persona como Ud. Espero quedarme con Uds por mucho tiempo si Dios quiere. Saludos"
Profile photo of Jennyvete Leon

Jennyvete Leon

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is of high quality and they resolved my requirements in a short time. (Original) El servicio es de alta calidad y resolvieron mis requerimientos en corto tiempo."