Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fernando Iglesias

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Iglesias
"Very helpful and understanding my needs. Greta advice and insurance review of my options. Thank you."

Kate S

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate S
"Steve was able to answer all my questions and get me the best price for my policy. 100% would recommend this team. Friendly and caring."

Syvannah Serant

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syvannah Serant
"The best experience ever! Chris was super attentive and extremely helpful! He provided the best experience ever!"

Maria ECG

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria ECG
"He was so friendly, nice, explain whole the opcions. The best attention in 9 years."

Camille Sampson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Sampson
"Words can't explain how great State Farm. Coleen is the best 👌"

Leighanne Serno

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leighanne Serno
"Chris was very helpful getting everything i needed for my auto insurance. After searching for quotes, he got me the best price. I am looking forward to his help when needed."

Daphne brown

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne brown
"Thank you Steve for always being available to assisting with my questions. I appreciate that you also listen and care about the customers. Mona"

Oleg Nudel

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleg Nudel
"It was a pleasure dealing with the whole team. I mostly dealt with Chris who was very knowledgeable and also had the pleasure of dealing with Ava who was able to help with some of the questions I had. I did a home policy, auto, RV, motorcycle and trailer. This was not easy to put together. They listened to my needs then recommended a few options and made sure I understood everything before we signed the deal. I highly recommend Chris and Ava and the whole State Farm team for all your insurance needs. Thank you Oleg Nudel"

Mike Hamilton

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hamilton
"Marce Fowler is who go to for ALL of our insurance questions and needs. She has always taken great care of us. She makes us feel like we are a priority any time we are on the phone with her."

Rodnesha D

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodnesha D
"Chris Crooks is AMAZING. He was professional, respectful, and he took his time in explaining everything. Being a first-time buyer can be nerve-wrecking, but he made sure I understood everything and was patient whenever I had any questions or concerns about things. He was quick to address any discrepancies and always made sure to follow up about any questions or concerns I had. If any friends or family is looking for new insurance, I would definitely refer them."

Lipstick Love

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lipstick Love
"I love the services State Farm provides and the Customer Service is A+. Coleen is the BEST she always finds a way to resolve any issue in a quick and efficient manner. 🧡🤍"

coral jorge

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by coral jorge
"Loved how professional and patient Chris was!! Helped me so much and gave me the best quote, a blessing. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻"

Vultcher 89

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vultcher 89
"Jada Marks is a great helper."

Emmanuel Bernal

November 27, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Bernal
"My first contact with this office was fantastic, thanks to that I signed for 2 policies, but after that I was trying to contact Steve several times by phone and email for questions to double check the option a quote of auto insurance and I didn’t have an answer, I called to the office 2 times and I never received a call back or neither a reply by email. It’s a shame to experience this type of situations, after buying the insurance, then the agents doesn’t care about following up with you. They are only interested to close the sale of the policy."

Garfield Miller

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garfield Miller
"Opened my State Farm account with Tara - Excellent Customer Service! I later called to update my account and was assisted by Jada, the high standard I experienced with Tara was maintained by Jada...Thank you both!"

Matteo Caruso

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matteo Caruso
"Chris was extremely kind and willing to help"

kimesha gordon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kimesha gordon
"Agent Chris was awesome and very knowledgeable about his work. Felt really comfortable talking to him and my quote was unbelievable. Thank you Chris"

Anthea Joseph

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthea Joseph
"Coleen and Tara give exceptional service at Ava Stewart State Farm. They are personable, friendly and professional. Keep up the good works ladies!"

Tan Tan

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Tan
"Great"

Terry Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Johnson
"Working with chris was outstanding. He understood what I was asking about, and was able to answer all my questions. Great Job!!"

Avis Harper

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avis Harper
"I've been with State Farm for over 15 years, the staff has been very good but Coleen wauchope has been exceptional, she has gone above and beyond to take time out to help me in every way possible.."

Christopher Ritchie

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Ritchie
"Great attention to detail and quick service."

Ann Caroscio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Caroscio
"Excellent service"

Cleaver Hilton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cleaver Hilton
"Easy, convenient and reliable. Ms Coleen do go the extra mile."

T.C Atkinson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T.C Atkinson
"Ive been with State Farm for YEARS and I really appreciate the customer support for all the vehicles that Ive had insured through them. I know I can walk in the office or call to get any assistance regarding my policies. I also appreciate the car insurance education that my agent Coleen gives me so that I can make the BEST decision based on my current lifestyle or any changes that may arise. There are many car insurance companies out there, but Ive only experience one (State Farm) that provides the hands on assistance that I need."