Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ava Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ava Stewart

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Garfield Miller

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Opened my State Farm account with Tara - Excellent Customer Service! I later called to update my account and was assisted by Jada, the high standard I experienced with Tara was maintained by Jada...Thank you both!"

Matteo Caruso

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely kind and willing to help"

kimesha gordon

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Chris was awesome and very knowledgeable about his work. Felt really comfortable talking to him and my quote was unbelievable. Thank you Chris"

Anthea Joseph

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Coleen and Tara give exceptional service at Ava Stewart State Farm. They are personable, friendly and professional. Keep up the good works ladies!"

Tan Tan

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great"

Terry Johnson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with chris was outstanding. He understood what I was asking about, and was able to answer all my questions. Great Job!!"

Avis Harper

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 15 years, the staff has been very good but Coleen wauchope has been exceptional, she has gone above and beyond to take time out to help me in every way possible.."

Christopher Ritchie

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attention to detail and quick service."

Ann Caroscio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Cleaver Hilton

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, convenient and reliable. Ms Coleen do go the extra mile."

T.C Atkinson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with State Farm for YEARS and I really appreciate the customer support for all the vehicles that Ive had insured through them. I know I can walk in the office or call to get any assistance regarding my policies. I also appreciate the car insurance education that my agent Coleen gives me so that I can make the BEST decision based on my current lifestyle or any changes that may arise. There are many car insurance companies out there, but Ive only experience one (State Farm) that provides the hands on assistance that I need."

Maegan Pollard

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Crooks was fast and efficient! After applying for my auto insurance quote he reached out to me in a timely matter . Followed up with him the next day and completed the process. He’s open and honest! Definitely recommend ."

bradley silvey

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Stewart was extremely helpful. Also, even when he was busy. Returned my call immediately! And he also saved a lot of money compared to Progressive. I highly recommend."

Karen S

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was wondering! He made the process so pleasant and easy. Most importantly, he was able to get me more coverage at a much better rate."

Yenifer Perez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agency ever, Christopher Crooks (Chris) was very professional and patient, he answered all my question and helped me get the right coverage for my needs. Excellent service and great price."

Jazmine Barker

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Chris Crooks. He was patient with me and got me an awesome deal. Happy to give my business to this company!"

Sam Rubi

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Chris Crooks was great. Talked me out of buying bad insurance for a few bucks more get great coverage at a great price. Please call these folks if you’re looking to renew. I said goodbye to Geico. Geico wanted to charge me over $6k for commercial insurance to have additional insured. Horrible. I plan on staying with Ava. You should too!"

Tracey Trace

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris for all your help! I ended up getting a great deal on home and car Insurance package.. and Chris made the process so easy!"

Javonne Young

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris is the best. Listens to your needs and tailor your experience as needed."

Delroy Mckoy

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏"

KLM Pro Auto Detailing

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and Great price on my Home and Vehicles."

Linda Igbinoba

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve was excellent and got a quote far below what I expect. I appreciate all his help."

Ascending Infinite Goddess

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!! She handles our home insurance, 4 auto, and 2 life insurance. Responds quickly when we speak."

Kim _theBlessed1

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are professional and proficient. They go above and beyond to assist customers and make sure they are satisfied. I am very pleased with their services. Ava and Steve are awesome! 😁"

mario grant

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"A good friend of mine told me about Coleen when I needed a insurance for my car, I was going around getting quotes, but after talking to Coleen and leasing to her explaining everything step by step. I knew I was going with her, we need more people like her, she is an asset to your company"